Loading...

ABOUT STEPHEN JAMES RUXLEY.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Desirability. Here in Black and White.

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Where Next?

Read

BMW XDRIVE.

Read

Careers at Stephen James

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Good polite service from beginning to end

Service
Dear Mr Riley, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Fast and professional service

Service
Dear Mr Urban, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

A problem free service, friendly and helpful staff. The car was cleaned also, which was a lovely bonus.

Service
Dear Mrs Hutchings, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

First rate service from start to finish

Service
Dear Mr Mitchell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very helpful

Service
Dear Mrs Shaw, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I was clearly told what needed to be done and it was completed earlier than I was told. However when I phoned I was told it would be a walk in one so more planning on the phone beforehand would have helped me plan my day.

Service
Dear Mr North, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was a mix up with regards to the length of time your car was needed. Your comments will be feedback to the Reservations team to help improve customer wait times and expectations of what is needed to be done

Really good customer service

Service
Dear Mr Mesaros, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Just so good

Service
Dear Mr Read, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

All ways very help ful

Service
Dear Mr Hemblade, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Polite, efficient service

Service
Dear Mrs Goodier, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Called to tell me car was ok and didn't need a service. Only mot.

Service
Dear Mr Hill, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I was satisfied with the service on the day, but I was somewhat dissatisfied with the initial booking procedure that was due to an unhelpful member of your team.

Service
Dear Mr Simber, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with your booking, however I am pleased we were able to resolve this for you. I hope any future visits will illustrate our ability to deliver 5 Stars everytime

Customer service was excellent but I thought just an oil change and pollen filter change at £408.00 was expensive.

Service
Dear Mr Newton, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found the Service team excellent. I'm sorry you found the pricing to be expensive but a big engine vehicle does come at a cost to run. You also benefit from the use of Genuine BMW Parts and have BMW Trained Technicians working on the car. Next time we will ensure the Service team communicate better on breaking down the cost for you

This s not a complaint but an observation...........the vacuuming of the interior could be done better.

Service
Dear Miss Gordon, thank you for your feedback. The complimentary wash and vac is not a full valet, however we will pass your comments onto the valeting team. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

Phone Bluetooth problem still occurs

Service
Dear Mr Allan, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there is still an issue with your Bluetooth. We are trying our best to get this resolved for you as quickly as we can

Very pleased with the way I was treated. I was greeted on arrival by one of the service team even before parking up. The service team worked smoothly and efficiently. All areas of met service addressed.

Service
Dear Mr Laycock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good service

Service
Dear Mrs Taylor, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Work completed on time and only necessary work completed. Car returned cleaned

Service
Dear Mr Oakley, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Fast service

Service
Dear Mr Leiba, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Great all round service

Service
Dear Mr Jeffery, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The staff were very helpful on the service. When i picked up my car it had been cleaned but had bird mess on the bonnet. They noticed this and gave the car another external clean.

Service

Excellent customer service

Service
Dear Mrs Shukla, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the customer service excellent and were 100% completely satisfied

The issue with the car had not been resolved on the first visit, so I had to take the car back to the service centre again

Service
Dear Mr Kadykov, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we were unable to resolve the issue with your car on the first visit. I'm pleased it has been fixed now and you were happy with the service received from the Service Team

First time I've had my car serviced by yourselves, no unexpected surprises, greeted on arrival and shown where to park - all a quick easy process, car ready late afternoon as promised.

Service
Dear Mr Brown, thank you for your feedback. We are really appreciative of your comments and we are grateful you chose Stephen James Ruxley to service your car. We strive to achieve a 5 Star rating every time and I hope on any future visits we can deliver that to you

All staff very helpful, work carried out efficiently and car valeted very nicely

Service
Dear Mr Pomeroy, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

They are much more expensive than Aylesford for the service you get.

Service
Dear Mr Kirby, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you felt we were more expensive than Arden BMW. We would have price matched the quote for you if we could have

Always a friendly and courteous approach to me

Service
Dear Mr Cunningham, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

The work was done well.

Service
Dear Mr Waters, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

It is my regular dealer and the staff are very friendly and make you feel valued.

Service
Dear Mr Dhorajiwala, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Met the requirement

Service

A smooth and professional experience from my car being picked up, to being delivered. Good and timely communications, sound advice and polite interaction throughout.

Service
Dear Mr Fisher, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

very courteos and efficient

Service
Dear Mr Chopra, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Excellent service and individual attention from Brett Coates who was excellentp

Service
Dear Mr Huntley, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. Brett will be delighted with your comments

Good customer service.

Service
Dear Ms Agbebi, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided. We are disappointed you only rated us 3 Stars as we strive to deliver 5 Star service every time. I hope on any future visits we can deliver this

Timely, courteous and repaired minor mud flap damage without even telling me!

Service
Dear Mr Frampton, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Received excellent service very friendly, polite, helpful and efficient. Felt like I mattered as a customer.

Service
Dear Mrs Bayes, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Extremely good service. Cleaned car after. Really nice

Service
Dear Mrs Oblein, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

It was stress free with no disruption to my day.

Service
Dear Mr Snowden, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

A great greeting by the staff on arrival, efficient booking process, work completed to a high standard, on time and the team gave me great service.

Service
Dear Mr Campbell, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

straight forward service

Service
Dear Mr Moseby, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Upon picking up the car noted noted dirty hand marks on interior

Service
Dear Mr Blue, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there were dirty marks on your interior upon collection. We will contact you to arrange a re-clean of the vehicle as this is not acceptable

Because the staff made you fill welcome from start to fonish

Service
Dear Mrs Rowe, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Professional and friendly service

Service
Dear Mrs Rossi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

They met me on arrival, took my car and parked it, I waited and was shown the lounge area with coffee and papers available.Took approx. 2 hours as I was told, was clean and hovered on delivery.

Service
Dear Ms James, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Greetings on entry , courteous staff,clear communications and the good value for money service. I am more than 100% satisfied. Excellent service.

Service
Dear Mr Amirthanayagam, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very prompt service and efficient, staff was excellent.

Service
Dear Dr Toma, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Car was cleaned & I was told there had been road tar marks on it .When I picked up the car they were still there. After speaking to the services desk staff the marks were removed. I know cleaning is not part of the service but if you do it properly

Service
Dear Ms Jackson, thank you for feedback. The wash and vac is a complimentary service and you are right it should be carried out to a certain standard however it is only a wash and vac not proper valet and sometimes tough marks are unable to be removed

Very welcoming and helpful discussing my car needs

Service
Dear Mr Handley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Service was fine but inside had dirty marks from greasy hands

Service
Dear Mr Cox, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service. We will give you a call to discuss the marks inside your vehicle

Great service, kept up to speed throughout the whole process. Everything made very clear and handover was a very good experience

Service
Dear Mr Brewer, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

A few days after the service I noticed a number of scratches on the front lower bumper which I am sure were not there before the service. I cannot be 100 per cent certain they occurred during the service so there is little that can be done.

Service
Dear Mr Dewynter, thank you for your feedback. The scratches on the lower bumper were noted on the job card when you came in for the service. This confirms that the damage was done prior to visiting Stephen James. We will call you to discuss this

In regards to my rear brake pad squealing, Stephen James Ruxley failed to repair this as they only cleaned and greased the brakes, after BMW assist established and informed that the brake was clean and most likely a fault with the brake pad/disc.

Service
Dear Mr Levent, thank you for your feedback. One of our Senior Technicians is looking into the squealing of your brakes. Sometimes these sort of repairs take time to rectify as we can't always hear the noise on road test. We will do our best to have this rectified as quickly as possible for you

The staff were very friendly and the work was completed on time and to a high standard.

Service
Dear Mr Dhorajiwala, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

There was an issue with corrosion on all 4 alloy wheels I was advised that as 3 had been refinished prior to me buying the car they were not covered under warranty and I have had to pay £216 towards getting them refinished.

Service
Dear Mr Barrett, thank you for your feedback. We have passed your feedback back to BMW UK. All Approved Used BMW's have cosmetic work carried out before we are able to display them on our forecourt. Due to BMW UK changing their policy on alloy wheel corrosion, we did as a goodwill gesture pay half towards the repair cost

From the moment i called your ruxley service desk the lady who took my call was condescending, rude and actually made me hang up because i just couldn't speak to her! A few weeks later when i was in the store she was huffing, puffing, tutting etc.

Service

Very efficient and honest service.

Service
Dear Mr Horsley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Quality staff

Service
Dear Mr Oliver-Harvie, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Pleasant and helpful staff, excellent and fast service.

Service
Dear Mr Gallagher, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

A first class service with great attitude from your staff

Service
Dear Mrs Coe, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very helpful An good service

Service
Dear Miss Rackley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good reception, staff are nice and helpful. Free for tea or coffee. But service duration is quite long for wait.

Service
Dear Mr Limbu, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found the team nice and helpful and enjoyed the use of our facilities whilst waiting for your vehicle. I'm sorry the work took longer than expected to carry out

It was excellent service from start to finish.

Service
Dear Mr Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very professional and speedy service.

Service
Dear Mr Cushion, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Competent, informative, polite and friendly service.

Service
Dear Dr White, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Car returned to us not washed as promised and fault still with car

Service
Dear Mrs Sadgrove, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we have not delivered a 5 star service on this occasion. A member of the team will give you a call to discuss this further

Professional as always.

Service
Dear Mr Yates, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service vist

Booking team understated time required to service while I wait. The service team blamed delay on the Booking team. The shop do not work cohesively. 2nd time i've experienced this, 1st time when I wanted to buy the car (finally bought from Sytner)

Service
Dear Mr Damojipurapu, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there was an error in communicating the correct time scale for your service. At time of booking it is not always possible to determine what exactly the car requires and on this occasion it was more than a standard service which unfortunately meant we needed the car for longer. We will endeavour to communicate this better at time of booking

Great attentive service. Especially from Victoria Cohen within the service department. Recently received consistent poor service from Arden BMW. I will now always use Stephen James

Service
Dear Mr Cay, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Victoria will be delighted with your comments. It is great to welcome you to Stephen James Ruxley and we look forward to looking after you and your car from now on

Everything was completed on time and to my complete satisfaction.

Service
Dear Mr Pennock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I would have liked for collection & delivery to be available

Service
Dear Mr Bost, thank you for your feedback. We do offer a collection and delivery service, which should have been offered to you at time of booking. We will ensure our Reservations team are aware of your feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

Everything was on point

Service
Dear Mr Mintah, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

I was kept up to date with the issues with my car and when the car had to be worked on the following day was kindly given a loan car which was most helpful with collecting my son from school.

Service
Dear Mrs Fawn, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very god service as always

Service
Dear Mr Wright, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

All queries dealt with satisfactorily.

Sales
Dear Mr Scully, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The salesman was extremely thorough considering this was the first time of purchasing a BMW.

Sales
Dear Ms Evans, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and welcome to the BMW Brand

Peter was very friendly and helpful,took time to explain everything, kept me fully informed throughout

Sales
Dear Mr Whybrow, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Peter will be delighted with your comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very professional, attentive and impressed with the service.

Sales
Dear Mr Peters, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sam the salesman took a lot of trouble to answer all our questions as well as obtaining a similar vehicle for a test drive, as we wanted to change from manual to automatic for the first time. He was very patient and helpful at all times.

Sales
Dear Mr Ray, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase from Sam. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxely and enjoy your new BMW

Very knowledgeable and professional

Sales
Dear Mrs Murray, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase from Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied with the salesman

Sales
Dear Mrs Hartley, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very pleasant office and friendly salesman

Sales
Dear Mrs Bex, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was very reasonably satisfied, because the sales team was very enthusiastic to and were quite eager to do business.

Sales
Dear Dr Veerappan, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with how we operate at our Centre. We are disappointed you only rated us 3 Stars and we hope when you visit in the future we can achieve a 5 Star rating from you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Gary speight at Ruxley Stephen James very efficient and professional as ever.

Sales
Dear Mr Whitehead, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for your continued loyalty, we are appreciative of your business. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everyone Stephen James (Ruxley) were friendly, patient and helpful with us and the car was beautifully presented when we came to collect it.

Sales
Dear Mr Allanson, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. Sam will be delighted with your comments and so pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Whilst purchasing the car a lot of attention was given to me by the sales man and the new car sales manager.On the day of collection I was left waiting for too long reasons were not fully explained to me.Too many cars being picked up at the same time

Sales
Dear Ms Jackson, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Sam and Ross. I am sorry we kept you waiting on collection of your vehicle. March is an extremely busy period of us but nonetheless we should have communicated better with you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

From start to finish David Sivenskar was extremely informative and helpful.

Sales
Dear Mrs Gordon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted with your comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase experience. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Time was spent making me aware of the differences on the car to my previous BMW. Only downside was that we were not made aware of the ad blue tank .....

Sales
Dear Mr Lawrence, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you were not made aware of the Ad Blue tank but this is an added benefit to your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Our experience with the staff was excellent - Peter as salesperson was professional and entertaining at the same time

Sales
Dear Ms Black, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star rating. Peter will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

There is no reason to be dissatisfied every detail was explained

Sales
Dear Mr Potter, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with everything during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The young who helped us by the name of Sam was excellent nothing was to much trouble, was very knowledgable and very pleasant to deal with.

Sales
Dear Mrs Barlow, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with the service provided by Sam. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

From start to finish, it was seamless and stress free.

Sales
Dear Mrs Baker, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Gary, the Sales Person we dealt with, spent time with us to discuss what would suit us practically and financially which helped us to decide on the model we eventually bought.

Sales
Dear Miss Willis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating! Gary will be delighted with your comments and pleased that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything was easy, quick and according to my needs.

Sales
Dear Miss Bans, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. Darren will be delighted with your comments. He is new to the BMW Sales team and will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Felt comfortable

Sales
Dear Mrs Terry, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Gary has always been very professional and strives to deliver a fantastic customer service from start to finish. A real asset to your ruxley team.

Sales
Dear Miss Holmans, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. Gary will be so pleased with your comments, he has been here a long time and I know it means a lot to him to receive such positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Excellent sales service, very helpful and polite and keen to help me come to the right conclusion

Sales
Dear Dr Hussain, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear you found the service from Sam excellent. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was very happy with the overall experience. Salesman was professional, friendly and knowledgable.

Sales
Dear Mrs Selvey, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Peter will be delighted with your comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxely and enjoy your new BMW

Even though there was a recall before we took delivery, the replacement car was fantastic. The new x1 far exceeds expectations. Sam looked after us well

Sales
Dear Mr Thomas, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. I'm please you are happy with your new X1 and thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley. Enjoy your new BMW

Excellent service from Terry Farlow who spend time explaining things in great detail.

Sales
Dear Mr Stockford, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

we were given time and attention - but without ever feeling pressurised.

Sales
Dear Mr Green, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Peter will be delighted with your comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

As a returning customer with a long standing dealership relationship I always feel like I'm popping in to see friends and always get a first rate service and welcome. I can be one of the more demanding customers as well !!!

Sales
Dear Mrs Whitehead, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. We are so grateful for your loyal custom. Thank you for continuing to choose Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I have known Gary for few years now , he is efficient and does his job well.

Sales
Dear Mr Ramjeawon, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star Rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments and grateful for your continued loyalty. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Easy to deal with and I was kept updated throughout the purchase

Sales
Dear Mr Oakley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Professional, knowledgeable and helpful service received from Gary

Sales
Dear Miss Walmsley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with the service provided by Gary, he will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The dealership is extremely professional. Everyone, from reception to sales and service, is friendly and helpful.

Sales
Dear Mr Fordham, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Sam. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Dave the salesman very polite a pleasure to deal with

Sales
Dear Mr Eveson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with the service provided by Dave. He will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Attentive and professional, and never overbearing.

Sales
Dear Mr Needham, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

A customer service was very good and Humble.They even make you to buy more than one car.

Sales
Dear Mr Illunga, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the customer service provided. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

All staff very professional and customer focuses.

Sales
Dear Mr Allan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Dave. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Doing the deal was straightforward, the Salesperson was very helpful and didn't rush any of our decisions. We were kept up to date with progress while waiting for the car and the handover was just right - not too much information.

Sales
Dear Mr Milkins, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Terry will be delighted with your comments. We appreciate your loyal custom and thank you for continuing to choose Stephen James Ruxley. Enjoy your new BMW