Loading...

ABOUT STEPHEN JAMES RUXLEY.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

BMW Upgrade Scheme.

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

BMW i8 Roadster

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Where Next?

Read

Careers at Stephen James

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

Stephen James Bluewater Urban Store 020 8269 8199

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

Very fast efficient service

Service
Dear Mr Kierans, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Good company to deal with. Friendly, polite. They obviously want to make sure customers are satisfied.

Service
Dear Mr Stewart, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We certainly do want our customers to feel satisfied and I am pleased you left feeling happy with the service we provided

The service was quickly sorted out and I picked my car up on time which was helpful as I had other engagement I needed to attend.

Service
Dear Mr Aigbogun, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

I was very satisfied because I dealt with Georgia and she was just great and absolutely helpful.

Service
Dear Mr Koranteng-Addo, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. Georiga will be grateful to receive such positive recognition

Informative, honest, thorough, and kept me informed throughout the process.

Service
Dear Mr Nosseir, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

less air pressureno service book update

Service
Dear Mr Gulati, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your service book was not stamped on your visit, we will give you a call to rectify this. Apologies for any inconvenience caused

It wasn't a proper service. I had booked the car in as the screen washer bottle is losing water and the warning light keeps coming on. This fault wasn't found.

Service
Dear Mrs Roles, thank you for your feedback. Our Service Manager has now spoken to you following your feedback and it seems there was a misunderstanding with how things were explained to you and I apologise for that

Great service but had to wait to check the car in.

Service
Dear Mr Pennock, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to wait upon check in. Sometimes the mornings can be really busy and everyone turns up once. I appreciate it is inconvenient for you but I am pleased once we did see you, you were happy with the service

I think I will get a Mercerdes next time or maybe an Audi.

Service

Good quality work and customer service

Service
Dear Mr Brand, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are delighted to receive your comments

I wasn't happy at all. I was given a car which was very small. Which is adequate for 1 day but I had to have it for a week. Which was for a repair no bigger than my little finger nail.It ate the petrol and I couldn't get no more than 2 bags in boot

Service

Did what I required and kept me informed

Service
Dear Ms James, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are delighted to receive your positive comments

No problems, and despite it being a compulsory recall for an airbag change on an older BMW, treated just the same as a paying customer spending £50K plus.

Service
Dear Mr Green, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Very little to compain about

Service
Dear Mr Heywood, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Customer service was excellent

Service
Dear Mr Rayner, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the customer service excellent on your recent service visit

kept me informed at all times and was ready with in the time they had saiud

Service
Dear Mr Herbert, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Routine service took too long.Service warming light still comes on showing service due in April 2018.Inside of car not cleaned.

Service
Dear Mr Jayasinghe, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you found the length of time to complete the service too long. The reason the service warning light was still showing was because a service was not carried out on your vehicle, which was explained to you at the time. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused

Robert Smirke was friendly and above all compent In all of our interactions with him. He listened to what we wanted and went the extra mile in order to deliver

Service
Dear Mr Daley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Rob will be grateful to receive such positive recognition. Thank you for your continued loyal custom

Would have been completely but car had to go back to have oil topped up.

Service
Dear Mr Nicholas, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to return for your oil to be topped up and apologise for any inconvenience caused

Sue Williams is a lovely person to talk to and deal with...deserve's a pay rise

Service
Dear Mr Palmer, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sue will be delighted to receive such positive comments especially around the pay rise :) I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Upon arrival the staff are very accommodating.

Service
Dear Mr Sasis, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you found the team accommodating and were happy on your recent service visit

As above.

Service
Dear Mrs Bukhari, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there were some things you weren't happy with on your recent visit. We have relayed your comments back to the team and will look to improve on this

No issues around process

Service
Dear Mr Sandhu, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent service visit

Mix up with what time car was ready , asked to come back later as still on ramp and needed washing , then Car was given back not washed

Service
Dear Mrs Irmal, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there was an issue with the collection of your vehicle. This was our fault as there was a breakdown in communication between our SMART and Service department and for that I apologise

Always get great service from Stephen James, particularly Dave Shivshankar.

Service
Dear Mr Sheridan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to read such positive comments about the service you receive whilst visiting us. I will ensure Dave is recognised and your comments are feedback to him

The servicing experience was trouble free form beginning to end. Very polite and knowledgeable staff who explained all the computer diagnostics in depth and in laymans language. Friendly atmosphere at the showroom and service area.

Service
Dear Mr Stewart, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear you had a trouble free service and the staff were so helpful. The team will be delighted to receive such positive comments

Work carried out to my satisfaction

Service
Dear Mrs Watts, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good facilities and showroom but waiting time was very excessive for 2 tyres. I understand Sat mornings can be busy but had I been given a timeframe I would have made arrangements to be picked up and dropped off with my 2 year old child.

Service
Dear Mr Doll, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you had to wait longer than normal. We will pass your feedback onto our Reservation team so that they can communicate this better on future bookings

The service was delivered on time and the car valeted immaculately. Georgia Knight charmingly explained the current service situation and my options. Jugdeep Kallu provided a comprehensive report detailing the excellent condition of my car.

Service
Dear Mr Godden, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Georgia and Jugdeep will be so grateful to be recognised in delivering a 5 star service to you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

Honest answers given. Nothing was too much effort to answer.

Service
Dear Mr Moran, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent Service visit

Small hiccup with booking but honesty appreciated from.carla.

Service
Dear Mr Circulis, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry there was a slight hiccup with your booking and I am pleased Carla was able to rectify it for you and you were left feeling happy with the service you received

Always stay in touch.

Service
Dear Mr Mason, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent Service visit

As above

Service

Car was in for its first MOT. Told the windscreen wipers needed replacing as they were smearing. They aren't. OSF Tyre bald on inside but 5mm across rest of it. Told due to incorrect tyre pressure. On a car with Pressure Sensors???

Service
Dear Mr Appleton, thank you for your feedback. We are duty bound to report all items that are not in line with a MOT pass. I am sorry you felt we reported incorrectly. Whilst your vehicle has pressure sensors due to differing road and driving conditions tyres do not always wear evenly. I am sorry if this was not communicated to you correctly

Friendly and efficient service.

Service
Dear Mr Savchenko, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent Service visit

The opportunity to see around the vehicle by video is a fantastic idea, and I was reassured that everything was in order. The engineer also went above his duty in retrieving my earring to which I am sincerely grateful

Service
Dear Mrs Mcculloch, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you liked the video we sent and our Technician was able to retrieve your earing. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

The price was quoted upfront and there were no surprises. Communication was good and vehicle was serviced well.

Service
Dear Mr Horsley, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Helpful friendly and everything was done as expected

Service
Dear Mr Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are grateful to receive such positive comments and pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Excellent service

Service
Dear Mrs Pascall, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted to hear you found the service excellent and were 100% completely satisfied on your recent visit

painless, pleaseant service and sorted out all my issues, even defrosting the car and escorting me to it, top service for any customer without predudicetocar or age of car

Service
Dear Mr Gee, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted with your positive comments

Great customer service

Service
Dear Miss Gordon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very efficient

Service
Dear Mr Coyne, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

at Stephen James Ruxley they never give me chance to complain

Service
Dear Mr Patel, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Car was completed on time, no problems.

Service
Dear Mr Payne, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service vist

My car came in for a warranty repair.Sue kept me updated constantly and my car was returned to me the same day and had been beautifully washed and hoovered!

Service
Dear Ms Williams, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sue will be delighted to read such positive comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Very good service and pleasant staff.

Service
Dear Mr Webb, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to read your positive about the team, I know they will be grateful

Friendly, very helpful, great all-round service.

Service
Dear Mr Doyle, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted with your comments

I was booked in for a service as my BMW is now a year old. After I returned an hour later I was advise my car didn't need it's service until November or 12,000 miles!! Wish I was told this when I booked it. My car was given a health check instead.

Service
Dear Mr Strudley, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you did not require a service when you visited us and I don't understand why this was not checked on arrival. I'm sorry for the inconvenience caused

calls answered quickly and return calls also done promptly. Polite and courteous when visiting dealership

Service
Dear Mr Jewiss, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Seamless

Service
Dear Mr Huwson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear you had a seamless visit when you came in for your recent service

Friendly, polite. Clear feedback on what was done and not done.

Service
Dear Mr Stacey, thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to read such positive comments. I am pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Very helpful and go the extra mile to help

Service
Dear Mr Wills, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted to read such positive comments and pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

It would have been 5 stars if my courtesy car was a similar size to my own car along with it being an automatic

Service

Great service.

Service
Dear Mr Cormack, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Quick and easy to book good job done to car

Service
Dear Mr Copeland, I'm delighted that you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Courteous, professional and excellent customer service.

Service
Dear Mr Carey, I'm delighted that you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Friendly staff, fast appointment system and good value for money

Service
Dear Ms Cao, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted that you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

service was poor and no loyalty for having 2 bmws have now bought a Mini

Service
Dear Mr Salhotra, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel like there is no loyalty for having two BMW's. We are always grateful to our customers who stick with the Brand and Stephen James. A member of the team will give you a call to discuss this further

They did evrything they were expected to do in a timely manner, were always polite and courteous and kept me informed. Also the car is nicely clean in and out when returned.

Service
Dear Mr Kyan, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit. The team will be grateful to receive such positive comments

I have no complaints and would 100% purchase a car from Stephen James Ruxley again.

Service
Dear Miss Menderes, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to read your positive comments and it would be a pleasure to retain your business and keep you in the Stephen James family

My car went in for investigation and I was kept informed about what was wrong and also I had a video of the service to.

Service
Dear Mrs Stevens, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted you had a positive experience with us and you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

it was easy to arrange the service and on the day they kept me informed and I particularly liked the video they provided of the inspection.

Service
Dear Mr Ross, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Would have been full marks but the car was ready slightly over the prescribed 90 mins.

Service
Dear Mr Byers, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit. Apologies there was a slight delay on the quoted 90 minute service time

Lack of communication ( reception staff are a delight but service centre make you feel an inconvenience)

Service
Dear Mr Perfect, thank you for your feedback. Your comments will be addressed with the team as it is unacceptable to make you feel that way. Please accept our apologies for this and we will do our best to ensure this does not happen in the future

For same reason as above and vehicle had to go back in to the workshop for a second visit as faults identified were not rectified

Service
Dear Mr Shipley, thank you for your feedback. I am sorry the initial fault was not rectified and I hope we can put it right for you on the second visit. Apologies for any inconvenience caused

The whole team in service and sales and management, I’ve been using this branch for 5 years and service level is always on point and reliable. They tell you exactly what is wrong and fix it also.

Service
Dear Mrs Patel, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to read your comments and grateful for your continued loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

I thought your service was brilliant with communicating with me.

Service
Dear Mr Georgiou, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good aftercare contact and excellent customer service for the car. Not a 5 as tried to work whilst waiting for car to be serviced. No wifi available and when asked no one knew how to get it working.

Service
Dear Mr Mcdonald, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided. We did have some issues with our Wifi, which have now been rectified. I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused whilst waiting for your vehicle

The car went in for the brake fluid to be serviced, Oil overfill to be rectified and noisy rear tailgate. Tailgate fixed two new struts oil overfill sorted. On collection oil service light had not been re set and nearside rear wheel kerbed

Service
Dear Mr Lloyd, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased we rectified the faults but sorry we made a school boy error of not resetting the service light. With regards to the kerbed wheel, upon checking CCTV it was found that this was not down to us however we have agreed to rectify this for you

The young lady that dealt with me was excellent and a real asset to your team. I had a mix up on the appointment and she just dealt with it. Brilliant!

Service
Dear Mr Mumford, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Y car was in to identify irregular engine noise. Although the problem was not altogether solved, the reasons behind the noise were explained to me carefully.

Service
Dear Ms Collier, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased we took the time to explain to you the reasons behind the noise on your vehicle. I apologise you feel the problem is not fully solved and we will be happy to assist where we can

Could not fault them

Service
Dear Mr Morgan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Dropping off car was easy and curtious, meet and greet was a nice touch, let down by no one keeping me updated, I had to call, which was not returned, called again and again no one called back, only on 3rd call did I speak to someone about my car

Service
Dear Mr Soong, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were made to feel welcome on arrival and only sorry you were let down on poor communication once your vehicle was with us. We will take onboard your feedback and improve on this

The MOT was prepared in the morning, an advisory on the tyres was discussed. The price of the tyres from BMW was incredibly high compared to the cost of the same tyres elsewhere (£366 as opposed to £285).

Service
Dear Mr Willcocks, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you found our tyres to be expensive. We do our best to compete with independent tyre specialists but sometimes we cannot match their prices

Car Mats were left wet inside the car

Service
Dear Mrs Gohill, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry your car mats were left wet inside. Not quite sure how this happened. Apologies for any inconvenience caused

Very professional

Service
Dear Mr Samuels, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Was an oil service and was on time and they even carried out a full inspection of my vehicle which gave a clean bill of health. The Service Team looked after me and my car.

Service
Dear Mr Laycock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear the service team looked after you well and you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent visit

Everything ran smoothly and I have no queries or complaints

Service
Dear Mr Bhandal, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear everything ran smoothly on your recent service visit

Extremely satisfied especially the offer of having my car picked up and returned to my home after the service was carried out. I was very happy with the overall quality of the service

Service
Dear Mrs Boylan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear that you were extremely satisfied after your recent service visit. We do our best to make it as efficient and stress free as possible and it is great that you have recognised that with your comments

Not exactly the friendliest service department despite me spending £1000 a year with Stephen James. I do feel like I’m inconveniencing certain people within the service department when I drop my car off.

Service
Dear Mr Wilson, thank you for your feedback. Your comments have been fed back to the front line team as it is disappointing to hear that is how you have been made to feel. You are certainly not an inconvenience and we are grateful for your loyal custom. Sincere apologies for this and we will ensure there are improvements on your next visit

Everything went smoothly from choosing to sourcing to delivery

Sales
Dear Mr Lewis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear everything went smoothly on your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Once again it was David who helped me.

Sales
Dear Mrs Purser, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted to know that you were really happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Buying a car through Stephen James was the best thing that I have ever done I will be back for me next car

Sales
Dear Mrs Stanley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I know Steve will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The process was all done very easily for me and I did not have to worry about anything

Sales
Dear Mr Ben-Ali, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was kept up-to-date throughout the process by Sales Assistant, Mr. Billy Eastwood.

Sales
Dear Mrs Nagra, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Billy. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Stephen James at Sidcup are great

Sales
Dear Mr Daley, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Rob will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Stephen Hudson was very helpful during the process of purchasing our car

Sales
Dear Mr Brigly, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Stephen will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Toby made me feel welcome. He made sure he knew what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford.

Sales
Dear Mrs Walsh, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I will feedback your comments to Tobias who I know will be grateful to receive such positive recognition. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied

Sales
Dear Mr Richardson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Tobias will be delighted to know you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

A great team

Sales
Dear Mrs Kennett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team are grateful for your comments and pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very good, friendly and supportive sales personal-Mr. Dave Shivshanker.

Sales
Dear Dr Devadoss, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am sure Dave will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxely and enjoy your new BMW

Darren Jenner and Billy Eastwood were great in dealing with my car requirements. They were attentive, honest in response and willing to provide suggestions or alternatives spec considerations. I have ended up with an excellent car and I am very happy

Sales
Dear Mr Norton, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy and Darren will be delighted to read such positive comments. I'm pleased you are happy with your new purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very helpful and professional.

Sales
Dear Mrs Butler, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Was good

Sales
Dear Mr Healy, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

It was hassle free and the sales representative is very knowledgable and understands the customers.

Sales
Dear Mr Iziren, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you had a hassle free experience during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Experienced, friendly and approachable salesman who made me feel important.

Sales
Dear Mrs Leonard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted to read such positive comments regarding your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Always kept informed of progress and nothing was to much trouble.

Sales
Dear Mr Parry, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Made to feel very special!

Sales
Dear Mr Brooman, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were made to feel special during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

All very helpfull every step of the way

Sales
Dear Mr Ash, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Time was taken to advise on specification, followed up with a smooth handover.

Sales
Dear Mrs White, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm delighted you were happy with your recent purchase and we are grateful for your continued loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

very good in all areas, all on time as agreed

Sales
Dear Mr Woolf, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Nathan was a great help and he helps us in every aspect, right form understanding the car to getting all the paper work done while buying. The only reason for the half star less is the battery issue that we faced on a new car!

Sales
Dear Mr Avasti, thank you for your feedback. Nathan will be delighted to receive such fantastic comments. I am sorry there was an issue with the battery and I hope it did not spoil the excitement of collecting your new car. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sam Small was a pure pleasure to work with. Moreover, Sam is immensely courteous, considerate and uplifting and to whom I cannot faultier in any way.

Sales
Dear Miss Nistor, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be so grateful to receive such lovely comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Again with regards to Sam we could not asked for any more. He was always there to take our enquiries and keep us up to date with any news.

Sales
Dear Mrs Morris, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be really appreciative to receive such positive comments about your experience. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great service and very happy with the car.

Sales
Dear Mr Holloway, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to hear you are happy with the car and the service you received. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The sales rep was very good and kept me informed throughout.

Sales
Dear Mrs Syred, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very helpful

Sales
Dear Mr Potter, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

100% satisfied, no problems at all.

Sales
Dear Mr Sabharwal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Toby will be pleased that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Terry Farlow was a great sales consultant and if he wasn't there then Tobias Ferris was equally as competent and charming. Nothing was too much trouble for either of them.

Sales
Dear Mrs Cholwill, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Terry and Tobias will be delighted to read such positive comments. It is great to read you had such a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The car was delivered on the specified day there was no delay and the working of the car was expanded very well.

Sales
Dear Mr Salmon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very courteous polite staff. Knowledgable about product and professional

Sales
Dear Mr Howard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Rob will be delighted with your positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Excellent customer service via Sam Small

Sales
Dear Mr Redknapp, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear you found the service you received was excellent from Sam. I know he will be grateful for the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very personal, informative service. Helped us with options to find the car we wanted in a short timeframe.

Sales
Dear Mr Young, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Tobi will be grateful to receive such positive comments about your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Simon Miller did his best to get our new car in by 30 December and achieved it despite the difficulty of doing business between the Christmas and New Year period. Impressive.

Sales
Dear Mr Taylor, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to read such positive comments and I know Simon will be pleased too. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW