Loading...

ABOUT STEPHEN JAMES RUXLEY.

Find out more about what we do and our team.

Latest News & Events

Show me

0 items found Done

No news found with your current search criteria.

WHAT A DIFFERENCE A DAY MAKES.

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

Impress with the new BMW Shadow Edition

Read

The BMW Lower Emissions Allowance.

Read

Stephen James Retailer Exclusive Offers

Read

BMW i3 Service Inclusive

Read

Where Next?

Read

Careers at Stephen James

Read

ROAD TAX CHANGES 01/04/2017

Read

What type of BMW Engine is right for you?

Read

BMW xDRIVE.

Read

CUSTOMER REVIEWS.

Our centre star rating is based on customer satisfaction scores from real customers. It is based on information collated by BMW UK over the past 90 days of new car sales and aftersales service transactions, where the customers have subsequently elected to complete a satisfaction survey online or by phone. You will also see below customer comments, which are unedited.

I took my car in at 8am as agreed, and was advised how long service would take, and when to collect. All completed on time, and with car valeted as well. completely satisfied.

Service
Dear Mr Bartlett, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to read such positive comments, I know the service team will be grateful to receive the feedback

Good staff, good service

Service
Dear Mr Berry, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Although car had been washed after service there wasn't much evidence of anything having happened, obviously I am aware that most of the service is done via the on-board computer however as the customer it would be nice to get the car back gleaming!

Service
Dear Mr Gow, thank you for your feedback. Your comments have been fed back to the team for them to take action to ensure they are improve for any future visits

good service

Service
Dear Dr Aly, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

I had to wait at least 20 minutes in the cold for the courtesy car to be brought down to the forecourt. When the car arrived, it was dirty, stank of cigarette smoke and had leftover McDonald’s wrappers in the cup holders.

Service
Dear Mr Graham, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your comments as it is completely unacceptable that we provided a loan vehicle like this. I'm also sorry that you were left waiting for 20 minutes in the cold. There is no excuse for service like this and I hope on any future visits we can restore your faith in us as like you say you have received better service in the past from us

Again, service. Always kept updated and very friendly staff.

Service
Dear Mrs Fuller, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Go there only because it is local. Service staff need an big injection of personality! You are left waiting standing unacknowledged far too long, little sense of wishing to provide a great experience & had to call twice to find out when car was ready

Service
Dear Mr Gale, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your feedback and your comments will be addressed within the team. It is completely unacceptable and poor customer service to not be acknowledged. I'm sorry you were not made to feel welcome

No problems

Service
Dear Mr Bird, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Very happy with the service provided. Staff always attentive. Showroom always a pleasure to visit. Nice to see the vehicles well displayed and easy to view.

Service
Dear Mr Sibley, thank you for your feedback. The team will be delighted with your positive comments

Excellent and efficient service in every department - and as stated above, excellent customer care throughout.

Service
Dear Mrs Porter, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted with your comments

I was left standing at service reception,with everybody staring into their screens, eventually I was acknowledged without a smile, I fell over the welcome mat. This is not the first time.

Service
Dear Mr Roseblade, thank you for your feedback. The service you received was completely unacceptable and your comments have been addressed within the team. On any future visits you will see a noticeable difference. I apologise for the way you were welcomed into our Service department

They sorted out the recall but found the need to mess about with our vehicle settings. And the courtesy car was filthy inside. Also told us our rear brakes needed new pads and discs. Went to an independent BMW garage to find they are ok.

Service
Dear Mr Gould, thank you for your feedback. The cleanliness of the courtesy car was not acceptable and I apologise for the state you received it in. With regards to the rear brakes, we have a duty of care to report when we feel they need changing. BMW provide guidelines on this. Whilst the independent garage may have recorded that they were ok, our systems have reported that they recommend for them to be changed

elongated wait for booking

Service
Dear Mr Taplin, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we are extremely busy in our Service Centre at the moment and booking times are longer than normal. I apologise for the wait but at time of booking our Reservation agent should have offered you a booking at one of our other Centre's if you wanted to be seen sooner

Very pleased with my service during this time.

Service
Dear Mr Bilal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

On arrival, the greeting team were reluctant to leave the outside shelter as it was raining. I wound the window down and was pointed towards the disabled bay outside Mini. No-one took me to the service desk as they had done previously.

Service
Dear Mr Archer, thank you for your feedback. I'm disappointed to read your comments as the team should have met you with an umbrella and ushered you into the Centre. Please accept my apologies, the team have been spoken to as their behaviour was unacceptable

Well looked after

Service
Dear Mr Spencer, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you were well looked after on your recent service visit

As above Also car came out clean inside and out

Service
Dear Mr Watson, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Polite, courteous and excellent service.

Service
Dear Mrs Gunning, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Excellent customer service from beginning to end.

Service
Dear Mr Hawes, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team will be delighted to hear you found the customer service excellent

I have had no issues since picking ilu my car.

Service
Dear Mr Aigbogun, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Was pretty good

Service
Dear Mr Khan, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

Customer service and care.

Service
Dear Mr Birks-Agnew, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

There was minor hiccup over letting me know my car was ready for collection. Used my mobile number rather than my landline although told I had left my mobile phone in the car.

Service
Dear Mr Watts, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry we failed to follow a simple request, however pleased the rest of the service went smoothly for you

Got the job done

Service
Dear Mrs Macleod, thank you for your feedback. The team will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for the positive comments

Service team were efficient and kept me informed.

Service
Dear Mrs McVeigh, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Good service

Service
Dear Mr Howard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

They made a foolish error and treated me as if I was the fool! I felt the staff were arrogant, rude and sexist (as well as incompetent). I will arrange my next service elsewhere.

Service
Dear Mrs Offord, thank you for your feedback. You are right it was a foolish error and I will be investigating where we went wrong. I apologise for this and I hope we can retain your business

I was extremely satisfied with my service experience other than at the point of booking I had to wait several weeks in order to have my car serviced.

Service
Dear Ms Beer, thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear you were extremely satisfied with your service experience. I understand the frustration with having to wait a couple of weeks to get booked in for a service. Our Service department is extremely busy at present, we appreciate your patience

Again excellent customer service

Service
Dear Mr Marshall, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear you found our customer service excellent. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Stephen James Ruxley

Excellent service from pick up of vehicle to delivery after mot.

Service
Dear Mr McCrann, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased to hear you found the service excellent and you were 100% completely satisfied on your visit

Friendly and very understanding

Service
Dear Mrs Bedi, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the team friendly and understanding. They will be grateful for your comments

It was painless

Service
Dear Mr Rayfield, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you had painless visit when the car was brought in for a service

When trying to find out when my car would be ready each time I called I was told the man who was dealing with it was at lunch and no one else would be able to help

Service
Dear Mrs Millbank, thank you for your feedback. The service you received was unacceptable. We have addressed your comments with the Service team. Thank you for your patience

The work was carried out under warranty quickly and without any bother.

Service
Dear Mr Ray, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy on your recent service visit

As above.

Service
Dear Mrs Donnelly, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

It would be advantageous in the future if we could be given notification in advance of any potential costs likely to be incurred so that we can plan our finances to accommodate them.

Service
Dear Mr Grayson, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was no explanation on potential costs involved on your recent visit. The Service Advisor should have explained at drop off. We have addressed your feedback with the team

Always well looked after by S J

Service
Dear Mr Houldsworth, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you felt well looked after by the Service team and were 100% completely satisfied on your visit

Excellent attention to overcome issues found on the day. Nothing seemed too much bother and carried out in a friendly but professional manner. Good management throughout the whole team.

Service
Dear Mr Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the team friendly and helpful. They will be delighted with the positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley to look after your car

As above.

Service
Dear Mr Castle, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

No problem with my car.Price for service could be less

Service
Dear Dr Kuforiji, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service you received. Our prices are in line with all franchised and non franchised Retailers in the area with the added benefit of trained BMW Technicians working on the car and the use of BMW Genuine Parts

excellent work

Service
Dear Mr Ankah, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The will be delighted with your comments

Customer care was excellent.

Service
Dear Mr Lucas, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

On the rebooked service everything went well but the vehicle had originally been booked for ther week before.

Service
Dear Miss Hill, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with the original booking. I'm pleased we were able to rectify this for you. Sorry for any inconvenience caused

Dealt with Stephen James Ruxley at least 4 times in the last 2 years. And they've consistently shown there's a "gap" between the person I initially contact vs. the person delivering the service.

Service
Dear Mr Damojipurapu, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to read your comments as I know in the past you have praised our service. We obviously got something wrong on this occasion and we will be in touch to find out more. I hope we can restore your faith on your next visit

All queries answered

Service
Dear Mr Clamp, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Staff, particularly Brett very helpful

Service
Dear Mr Hogan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Brett will be delighted with your comments and appreciative of your recognition for him

All arrangements exactly to time and the car was collected and returned.

Service
Dear Mr Webb, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Always treated as a valued customer; drop off and collection is hassle-free; like being able to leave the car at 7.00 as this has less impact on our day. Confident that the people at Stephen James all work hard to maintain their high standards.

Service
Dear Mrs Ruck, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit. The team will be delighted with your comments

Completely satisfied if you are referring to my experience desling with the garage. However my car was booked in because I had a recall letter. Something to do with the brakes, so I really hope that was rectified.

Service
Dear Mrs Clark, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you were completely satisfied on your recent service visit

Staff were helpful and the work was completed within a day and additioanl issues were highlighted and resolved quickly.

Service
Dear Mr Vousden, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied on your recent service visit

First class service

Service
Dear Mr Porritt, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. First class service is what we strive for and it is great to hear when we get it right

I was satisfied. However I am awaiting quotes I requested for certain works.

Service
Dear Mr Smith, thank you for your feedback. A member of the team will be in touch regarding the quotes you require.

Great dervice

Service
Dear Mr Quilter, thank you for your feedback and 5 Star rating. We are delighted to hear you had a great service on your recent visit

BMW Ruxley, Sidcup is a great centre. Staff are always friendly and helpful, even with the most trivial of questions. Gary Speight, in particular, was friendly, helpful, not condescending with me, as a woman on my own. Went the extra mile to help me.

Sales
Dear Mrs Tiran, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are delighted to hear how happy you were with your purchase. Gary will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Our salesperson, Sam Small at Ruxley Stephen James was fantastic. He was very helpful and got us a brilliant car.

Sales
Dear Mrs Smith, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The best, especially with Dave Shivashankar who made sure the whole process was smooth. Special thanks to the Sales Manager Ross as well.

Sales
Dear Mr Gopalakrishnan, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave and Ross will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied,

Sales
Dear Mrs Barclay, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great customer service

Sales
Dear Mrs Aylward, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you received great customer service during the purchase of your new BMW. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything was so easy and happened so quick

Sales
Dear Mr Bushnell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Good customer exp

Sales
Dear Ms Selby, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you had a good customer experience during the purchase of your car. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great help and assistance from Gary Speight

Sales
Dear Ms Olteanu, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase from Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Once I was able to speak to the right person the Service from Delroy Campbell was professional from start to finish.

Sales
Dear Mr Heron, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to hear how happy you were with the service from Del. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Over all experience was excellent. I was able to build a professional relationship with Robert Smirke who always kept me informed about the progress of the car and paper work.

Sales
Dear Mrs Dennis, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. It's great to hear that you had an excellent experience with Rob. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Fantastic people.arround in Stephen james. Specially Dev helped me and my family to deside the car and took.us through the entire process. What more he waited for me to come to the showroom late evening after office hours to sign the documents. Good

Sales
Dear Mr Kalappurackal, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave will be delighted to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

On time and helpful, kept me in the loop with progress

Sales
Dear Mr Rogers, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Excellent service,Gary Speight found my the exact spec car I was after I took delivery of it within 3 weeks. absolutely over the moon

Sales
Dear Mr Vernon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted to read your positive comments and we are pleased you are over the moon with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The young man who we dealt with was friendly, efficient and a pleasure to deal with.

Sales
Dear Mr Hollow, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

A very happy customer, straight forward from start to finish

Sales
Dear Mrs Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Your comments are exactly what we like to read and the team will be delighted with the positive feedback. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great service, Sam Small kept me upto datd all throughout ths process

Sales
Dear Mr Maynard, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be delighted that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

The service was completely flawless from Del.

Sales
Dear Mr Hill, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Del will be grateful to receive such positive comments from you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I couldn't test drive the model I was buying. I drove an automatic when I was purchasing the manual. When I got my car, I found the reverse gear hard to use (the gear stick is v. stiff and I need two hands to push it over to reverse.) Too late!

Sales
Dear Miss Hennessy, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the model you wanted to purchase was not available for test drive. We should have worked harder to source the correct transmission for you. Your comments have been noted and we will amend our process accordingly. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Professional, helpful and on schedule.

Sales
Dear Mrs Connon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you found the team professional and helpful. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Great communication

Sales
Dear Mr Harris, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Staff were really helpful. Sam gave great advice and guidance for choosing the right car for me.

Sales
Dear Miss Brown, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be grateful to receive such positive comments about your purchase experience with him. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I would have been completely satisfied had I known about the MOT condition on initially buying the car. I was unaware on taking delivery that the BMW I was exchanging had to have 3 months MOT. I had to pay for the MOT whilst spending £35000 for a BMW

Sales
Dear Mr Crabtree, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you were not informed about having a minimum of 3 months MOT on your part exchange. This rule is applicable across all main Retailers, however Sammy should have told you this at point of purchase. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Mr Hughes and his team were very knowledgeable about all the products and the service was excellent.

Sales
Dear Mr Glendon, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Simon will be grateful to receive such positive comments and will be pleased that you were 100% completely satisfied with your purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

My sales advisor Gary Speight is the reason I came back to BMW again. He and the rest of the Stephen James team at Ruxley go above and beyond to make the experience enjoyable.

Sales
Dear Mr Hall, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments and grateful for your loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Delroy was always helpful and very knowledgable of questions I needed an answer to.

Sales

it was well organised. I like the fact that my care was in the showroom when I arrived. I felt they were taking good care of my new car

Sales

I was satisfied with the delivery of my car however this was not the car I placed a deposit on. Lack of communication at the dealership meant I lost the car I had paid £1,000 deposit on and was called 2 days later to be informed the car had been sold

Sales
Dear Miss Ponton, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry there was an issue with the original car that you wanted. Deposits can be placed on vehicles at any time. I appreciate there was a delay in communicating this to you and we did compensate you by putting you into a more expensive vehicle and covered the difference. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Everything went well, the car turned up before the estimated delivery date and everything was shown to me on arrival.

Sales
Dear Mr Baldwin, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

information on car and detailed care on talking about car

Sales
Dear Mr Veasey, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. We are grateful for your continued loyal custom. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

David Shivshanker (Senior Sales Executive) delivered 5 star customer care,his professionalism and personality supports the Stephen James Customer Charter.Ross Taylor, Simon Hughes provided outstanding support in connection with the above answer (1)

Sales
Dear Mr Aldam, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Dave and the team will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Sales exec Billy Eastwood was perfect to deal with. Very informative and helpful. Let me know the cars progress throughout. Simon Hughes dealt with the finance side of things and again was extremely helpful. Would fully recommend these guys.

Sales
Dear Mr Duplock, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Billy will be grateful to receive such positive comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Happy with the service

Sales
Dear Mr Waters, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

All requirements dealt with

Sales
Dear Mr Lester, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

I was made to feel very welcome from the instant I entered the centre and was impressed with the level of customer service. I liked the personal touches like before any formal talks and discussions, Tea and Coffee was offered which was very nice.

Sales
Dear Mr Dunthorne, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. The team will be delighted to read your positive comments in particular Gary who looked after you. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

As above

Sales
Dear Mr Meyer, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Sam will be delighted to hear that you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very efficient service, Gary kept informed from initial visit to collection of the new car. Time spent going through the workings of the car on collection of the car.

Sales
Dear Ms Grier, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Gary will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Its easy to get to the dealership, easy to park, fairly easy to get an appointment, you get seen reasonably quickly and have free refreshments and nice biscuits! The staff and receptionists are always friendly and polite. Its a pleasant enviroment.

Sales
Dear Mr Elmes, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. Darren and the team will be delighted with your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied Del kept me updated at all times letting me know at what stage the car was at. He gave me his details so any questions I had he was at the end of the phone or email.

Sales
Dear Mrs Davies, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I am delighted to hear you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Del will be appreciative of your comments. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Very satisfied, from order to delivery. Gary Speight our sales person dealt with our order perfectly.

Sales
Dear Mr Powling, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided by Gary. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

Good service

Sales
Dear Mr Ross, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were happy with the service provided. Enjoy your new BMW and thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley

They were very accommodating and worked round us despite us agreeing a deal the day before we went on holiday and not being around to finalise paperwork or collect the car for a week.

Sales
Dear Mr Mitchell, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

purchased a better car than anticipated at a very good price

Sales
Dear Mr Montebello, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW

very helpful througout the purchase

Sales
Dear Mr Swallow, thank you for your feedback and 5 star rating. I'm pleased you were 100% completely satisfied with your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing Stephen James Ruxley and enjoy your new BMW